We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avant's Automotive Repair Inc
954-480-6056
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
26.319126 -80.104673
http://avantsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
190 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Art 05/17/2018
I was very satisfied with your service and would recommend you to others.
  Rashawne 04/10/2018
  Joe 04/05/2018
Good family owned neighborhood business, excellent service. I have been coming here for years.
  Nik 03/29/2018
Trusted resource for excellent and respectful service. So glad we found Avant, especially being a newbie in town. Nik East Boca Resident
  H 03/29/2018
Had oil change & filtet
  Jeff 03/29/2018
You're the best!
  Joan & Steve 03/15/2018
Did the repair quickly despite no appointment (towed in) and accomodated additional requested work quickly. Recommended!
  Donna 02/18/2018
Excellent service with knowledgeable technicians. Very friendly and efficient.
  Marissa 02/07/2018
  Eddie 01/30/2018
What a great find. Honest, down to earth, competent,and a pleasure to work with.
  Bill & Sally 01/25/2018
Fair, honest and reasonable.
  Jackie 01/25/2018
Hello everyone; I have been using Avantsauto for many years. I am never disappointed with the fast and always great service that Lonnie, Richard and their terrific crew give. My 2004 Mustang is kept in tip top running shape because of their service. Thanks guys.....Jackie Castro
  Terry 01/21/2018
Always excellent service. Honest and fair priced.
  Stacey 01/11/2018
Avant's is awesome! I appreciate their honesty and quick turn around time with repairs.
  Eli 01/09/2018
Great and professional
  Melainie 12/28/2017
Lonnie and Richard are two outstanding gentlemen and we absolutely are 200% satisfied with the excellent service they provide.
  Joseph 12/02/2017
Excellent Overall, Always :)
  Carolyn 11/23/2017
Of course only a 5
  Leonard 10/02/2017
  Kristen 08/24/2017
Lonnie, Rich and the crew are the best! They are honest professionals! Lonnie is second generation car mechanic and shop owner. They have all of the credentials and work with most warranties. They work well with the owner, explaining problem and options. Their diagnostics are excellent! They work with their customers in ways that go way beyond your expectations! I highly recommend Avant's car repair for your personal cars AND your fleet of vehicles!!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-480-6056
near by local auto car shop
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo