We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avant's Automotive Repair Inc
954-480-6056
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
26.319126 -80.104673
http://avantsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stacey 01/11/2018
Avant's is awesome! I appreciate their honesty and quick turn around time with repairs.
  Eli 01/09/2018
Great and professional
  Melainie 12/28/2017
Lonnie and Richard are two outstanding gentlemen and we absolutely are 200% satisfied with the excellent service they provide.
  Joseph 12/02/2017
Excellent Overall, Always :)
  Carolyn 11/23/2017
Of course only a 5
  Leonard 10/02/2017
  Kristen 08/24/2017
Lonnie, Rich and the crew are the best! They are honest professionals! Lonnie is second generation car mechanic and shop owner. They have all of the credentials and work with most warranties. They work well with the owner, explaining problem and options. Their diagnostics are excellent! They work with their customers in ways that go way beyond your expectations! I highly recommend Avant's car repair for your personal cars AND your fleet of vehicles!!
  Nik 08/10/2017
As new arrivals to South Florida from Minneapolis and Boston, we were so blessed to have found Avant when we needed a reliable and honest mechanic locally. No hesitation here. Thank you Lonnie and team! Nik See
  Melainie 08/03/2017
As always Lonnie and his crew are amazing. I will forever recommend Avant Automotive to my friends and family.
  Ralph 07/21/2017
Very Good
  Melainie 07/20/2017
As always, you and your team are awesome!
  Sally 07/06/2017
Incredibly professional and helpful. I could not be more pleased with my decision to go to Avant's.
  Ken 06/29/2017
  Ken 06/23/2017
It's hard to find a good, honest, thorough, high quality mechanic these days. My radiator blew a hole and Avant got me in right away. Put in a new radiator and drive belt and got my vehicle ready for my long trip back to Vermont. Thanks.
  Tom 05/25/2017
Avant automotive always provides the most honest assessments and quality repair. Lonnie is an expert of the automotive repair field. I highly suggest using them to family and friends. Great service and even better prices!
  Hilary 05/11/2017
I am so glad that I went to Avant's Automotive Repair for my problem with my car, when I couldn't get my car to start consistantly. I went to 3 other mechanics and they couldn't figure what was wrong. Lonnie took the time and extra efforts in looking into what was the problem! He was really determined to solve the problem. And thank goodness he solved the case!! Lonnie and his staff went above and beyond the call of duty!! I felt that Lonnie was very fair with the pricing. I am telling everyone that I know and referring him with flying colors-- 5 gold stars for sure!! I'm so glad that I now have a great mechanic shop to depend on...
  Jackie 04/27/2017
Lonnie and his mechanics have been servicing my Mustang for many years, and they can handle any trouble with your car that the bug boys can.I had some work done recently and as his tag says, "We fix it right the first time, on time, every time." Thanks Guys.....Jackie Castro
  Maurice` 03/30/2017
I have on two occasions needed the services Avants provides In both cases the service was prompt and professional No doubt I'll be back
  Troy 03/23/2017
  Ralph 03/09/2017
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-480-6056
near by local auto car shop
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo