We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avant's Automotive Repair Inc
954-480-6056
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
26.319126 -80.104673
http://avantsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alex 09/01/2016
Lonnie is awesome......he really takes care of his customers pleasantly and genuinely. He tells you what need to be done and gives you a quote. I love Avant's and Lonnie.
  Robison 09/01/2016
If you are looking for a good and trustful place to take your car, Avants is the place!!
  Leeann 08/25/2016
Great people. Trusted service!! Been a customer for 15+ years now
  Bradley 08/11/2016
Outstanding service and consideration. Thank you, Avant!
  Ruth 07/28/2016
BEST EVER AUTOMOTIVE SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD
  Melissa 07/24/2016
My biggest fear moving to Florida was whether or not I would find a trustworthy mechanic. A friend directed me to Avant's and I could not be happier. They are friendly, knowledgeable, kind and above everything else, honest to a fault. I never wonder or worry if they will try to get me to pay for things I do not need. They are truly the BEST around!!
  Pauline 07/21/2016
Fantastic! I appreciate your assistance when I need you!
  Paula & Jerry 06/30/2016
Excellent
  Paul 06/30/2016
This is the 3rd vehicle I have brought to them. Each time they diagnose the problem correctly and get it repaired very fast! They have earned my trust and my business by looking after my vehicle like it was their own.
  Steven 06/30/2016
The work & service was excellent under the situation I was in, a dead battery that needed immediate replacement. The price ($300) was definitely too high.
  Ralph 06/25/2016
Good Service. See you soon. Ralph
  Jim 04/21/2016
Not a fan! took a week and a half to fix a simple issue. Took dash apart used oversized screws to put back together! are you kidding me... will never be back!
Shop Comment
I am sorry you feel that way this dash was falling apart way before we touched this car. We tried to make broken things stay together the best we could. Also as far as having the car here for a while you said you were not in a hurry for it and the problem was somewhat intermittent if I recall.
  Ross 04/14/2016
always quality service fair prices and friendly staff. Ross Murray
  Pam & John 03/31/2016
The guys at Avant's are the best! They are knowledgeable, efficient and honest. Thank you.
  Rachel 03/10/2016
Got my car back same day and they did the work for a great price!!
  Max & Heather 03/10/2016
  Kay 02/11/2016
  Jean 02/11/2016
Outstanding fast service
  Eileen 01/21/2016
Lonnie and Rich always go out of their way to help me! Avants goes above and beyond,most of all so very honest!! I would recommend them and have recommended them! Thank you Lonnie
  Connie 01/21/2016
Avant's is the BEST! Most recently, Loni came to my rescue with a new battery....and came to where my dead car was waiting! Friendly & good service & reasonably priced! Highly recommend them!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-480-6056
near by local auto car shop
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo