We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avant's Automotive Repair Inc
954-480-6056
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
26.319126 -80.104673
http://avantsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patricia & Tony 05/21/2015
  Troy 05/21/2015
Great shop,great people,they go the extra mile.
  Thomas 05/21/2015
55555555555555555555 Thomas j smith
  Dick 04/25/2015
Great service, great people
  Jim 04/23/2015
Great service! Very accomodating!!
  Kevin 03/26/2015
I appreciate Avanti's for their honesty and integrity, something that is a rare find in garages in South Fla. I took both my wife and my daughters car to them...Great work at a fair price...fan for life!
  Gina 03/19/2015
Great service! They were able to diagnose the problem quickly and efficiently. I was in and out within a few hours. They really know how to keep a tight professional shop! Thanks . Two thumbs up ... I highly recommend this shop! And will be sending referrals!
  Virginia 03/19/2015
GOOD SERVICE, GOOD PEOPLE, GOOD PRICES. IT'S A HOME RUN SHOP.
  Cathrine 03/19/2015
Your shop was highly recommended by Boricua for your honesty and workmanship ,and they were so right. My experience was so comfortable with you. As a woman we are often prey to being being taken advantage of in these matters.When I was told it was a minor adjustment you won me over. I tell all my friends about your place.thank you again Catherine Spitale
  Morty 03/12/2015
All around excellecy
  Dr. Anita 02/27/2015
Lonnie Avant is the best mechanic I've ever had. He loves cars. He treats every car as if it were his own. He probably takes cars apart and puts them back together just for fun in his spare time. I drive a 2001 Lexus and it's going great thanks to Avant's Automotive. Service is excellent and very fairly priced too.
Shop Comment
Thank you So much ! Anita !
  Bill 02/26/2015
Couldn't be more satisfied with thier work in finding and fixing the problem thefirst time and no surprises! Thanks guys!
  Joseph 01/30/2015
These guys are great! Quick accurate service, friendly, and helpful. I recommend them to anyone with auto problems.
  Marlyn 01/25/2015
  Donald 01/22/2015
every thing was good thanks very much
  Judy 01/01/2015
I needed to quickly replace the battery in my dad's vehicle that had sat idle for several months without being started. Since I am not from the area I looked at reviews for Avant's service from other customers. I would have to agree that the staff handled my issues promptly, at a reasonable cost, and were professional and friendly to me. I would recommend Avant's, and would go back there for additional service if I find myself in the area again.
  Richard 12/12/2014
Lonnie and crew are very knowledgeable with cars. They listened to me about my car issues, diagnosed the problem in record time for even a faster fix. The service was outstanding, take your own car there and you will understand my comments. Thanks again guys.
  William 12/01/2014
Went in for an oil change. Quick, affordable, even hammered out a couple of dents in my rims for no charge. I'll be back for sure.
  Felice 11/13/2014
Courtesy, honest and reliable
  Troy 11/13/2014
Great shop,more like friends,been going there for 15 years
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-480-6056
near by local auto car shop
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo