We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avant's Automotive Repair Inc
954-480-6056
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
26.319126 -80.104673
http://avantsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donald 02/09/2017
Very good service always use this company
  Savannah 01/19/2017
we were very satisfied with your service Gunter
  Riva 01/06/2017
You are wonderful. I always feel confident when I being my car to you.
  Morton 01/05/2017
An honest job at a fair price in a friendly atmosphere.
  Sharon 01/05/2017
the staff are very helpful. i have recommended to all our friends. We trust them to being honest and fairly priced and their judgement on what has to be done.
  Pat 12/08/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that you did on my car. That is why I recommended that my sister bring her car in to your garage for some work. Thanks.
  Calvin 11/28/2016
Great experience! Fair Price
  Terry 11/17/2016
Always excellent , honest , thorough service.
  John 11/17/2016
Very pleased with Lonnies service. I feel a sense of trust with him and his service. I will continue to recommend him
  Ralph & Donna 11/17/2016
always 5 star--hasn't changed in 20 years !!! Donna Scarbrough
  Martin 11/03/2016
  Pam & John 11/03/2016
Avant's Auto is just wonderful. The folks there are very good at what they do. In addition, they are honest and fair.
  Rolf 11/03/2016
  Ralph 10/21/2016
  Kristen 10/16/2016
I have been going to Avant's Automotive since about 2000. I have 220K miles on my jeep wrangler. I think that speaks volumes of there expertise. The customer service is equally impeccable. I recommend Avant's to everyone I know. If they can't repair it, they will tell you! I appreciate all they do.
  James 09/23/2016
Honest and fair. I will recommend to people I know.
  Claudia 09/08/2016
I relocated to Florida 3 years ago. I found Avant's while looking for an HONEST, reliable repair shop. The reviews were all positive and I must say that they did not disappoint whenever I needed auto service. I have stopped looking and have recommended Avants to anyone looking for quality auto repair.
  Stacie 09/08/2016
  Jackie 09/05/2016
Thank You Lonnie, Richard and all for taking care of my Mustang all these years. I love my car and wish to keep it running at it's best and this is what they have done for me, they have never turned me away when I have had an emergency with the car. Thanks again for your care........Jackie Castro
  Mary Anne 09/02/2016
I was referred to Avants by a trusted friend and could not be more satisfied. Since my husband died it is even more important to have a business that treats me so well and in whom I have complete trust. I refer my friend to them at any opportunity. Mary Anne Knopf
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-480-6056
near by local auto car shop
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo