We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avant's Automotive Repair Inc
954-480-6056
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
26.319126 -80.104673
http://avantsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ross 01/20/2016
Friendly and very competent staff always ready to help everyone Ross Murray
  Jim 01/14/2016
I think you guys are great! You stick to your/my time and money estimate. I appreciate your attention. Jim O
  Den & Kathy 01/14/2016
Skilleded mechanics, great service, and a fair price.
  Bob & Debbie 01/02/2016
We have been taking our car to Avant's for years, after discovering how badly the dealer was ripping us off. Lonnie is honest, hard working, and genuinely cares for us as customers and people. He always delivers, and finds new ways to save us money...a big plus, especially in this business! We wouldn't hesitate a moment to recommend Avant's to everyone!
  Stacie 12/25/2015
  Ralph 12/05/2015
You Get A FIVE
  Fiona & Tony 12/03/2015
Fantastic service, took care of my brakes within a few hours, despite how busy they were. Owner was great, price was fair, over all very pleased with the honesty and the price and work.
  Terry 10/29/2015
  Jim 10/28/2015
I appreciate your knowledge of my vehicle and sharing it with me.
  Pam & John 10/01/2015
The folks at Avant's are just terrific. They are prompt, knowledgeable and efficient. We have just relocated to the Deerfield Beach area and, thank God, we have found our new car care company on our first try!
  Terry 10/01/2015
Not happy with getting a quote and then having it increased by 50 or 60 dollars. There were extra parts left over such as a clamp, a fastener. Not what I expected
Shop Comment
Price can not always be stuck to like glue especially on European cars.
  Donald 08/28/2015
great
  Linda 07/02/2015
Great service- great price and I got my car back the same day! Thank you!!!! Linda Buccilli
  Jude 06/26/2015
I am so happy I found Avant's Auto Repair. I was having trouble with a late model Ford and did not want to invest a great deal in the service. They were able to "patch" my problem so I had air conditioning on my 1,400 mile drive home. I will recommend them to anyone in the Deerfield Beach/Boca Raton area. They were timely, polite, respectful and even let me use their WiFi while the work was being done. Thank you again! ~~Jude
  Dan 06/18/2015
Good service. Rich is always strait forward with what needs to be done. Prices are fair.
  Scott 06/18/2015
Friendly fast reliable - Rich was terrific
  Kristen 06/08/2015
Avant's Auto is fantastic. Lonnie, Rich, Tom and crew are all honest, kind, professional and knowledgable!! I have been taking my vehicles to Avant since 2003. I have never doubted their advice or service. I have had no recalls on service in all those years. Furthermore, I have referred over 20 people and have never had someone say they were disappointed with the shop!
  William 05/31/2015
He changed out the coils and plugs on my 2006 Ford F-150. It's a difficult job as the spark plugs tend to break (7 out of 8 did). My truck runs like it did when it was new.
  Terry 05/21/2015
Honest, reliable, convenient. I trust they will get the job done right.
  Albert 05/21/2015
all very good work
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-480-6056
near by local auto car shop
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo