We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avant's Automotive Repair Inc
954-480-6056
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
26.319126 -80.104673
http://avantsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 02/23/2012
Avant's Automotive is the only place to go for you auto repairs. Competent, honest, fast, reasonable and friendly. Why would you ever go anywhere else?
  Valerie 02/23/2012
Fast, professional service!
  Joel 02/09/2012
Total satisfaction.
  Bill & Sally 02/09/2012
AC repair in at 8 out by noon. Working flawlessly ever since. Great Service with fair prices
  Carol 02/09/2012
Avant's Automotive is always a pleasure to deal with and most professional
  Ralph & Donna 02/09/2012
I can always count on honest, reliable service at Avant's!!!
  Mary Beth 01/19/2012
Excellent service.
  Tara & Brian 01/05/2012
Avant Automotive top notch. Wish I found them sooner. Very pleased with Lonnie and his team. Can always count on Lonnie to provide me accuracy in identifying and addressing the problem and expediency to get the repairs done.
  Jan 01/05/2012
I asked for an oil change only..I got an oil change, tires rotated, and 30,000 mile check list ..all for only $42.00...you are the best!!! All 5's in my book!!!
  Ralph 11/24/2011
Great Service as always. Ralph
  Derrance 11/11/2011
You guys are always the BEST !!!!!!!!! :-)
  Kathy 07/14/2011
  Teri 06/16/2011
These guys know what they are doing and they do it well. Not only will I bring my car there in the future, but I recommend them to anyone I know that needs car repairs or maintainance.
  Kristen 05/23/2011
You're the best!! For ALL of the years you have been servicing my vehicles, I have never had a recall. You have ALWAYS been honest, accommodating, and thorough. When I found myself "stranded" on 3 occasions over the years, it mattered not that it was weekends, late nights, or early mornings, you were there to guide me or support me in my dilemma. I recommend you to everyone. And for all of those to whom I have recommended you, I have never heard anything less than how pleased they are with you! I am grateful to have you on my "team"!!
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the confinence you have placed in us. We appreciate your trust. We will always do the best we can for you and your car.
  Bill 05/19/2011
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the confinence you have placed in us. We appreciate your trust. We will always do the best we can for you and your car.
  Anonymous 05/05/2011
My A/C was broken and I was told it would cost over a thousand dollars to have it fixed. I took it to Avant's for a third opinion and they found the problem to be a bad pressure switch. For less than $150.00 I have ice cold A/C again. Honesty and Knowledge is worth it's weight in Gold.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the confinence you have placed in us. We appreciate your trust. We will always do the best we can for you and your car.
  Robert 04/14/2011
If your looking for Great service on your Car or Truck, Avant's make you feel comfortable knowing that the job will be done right!! I have a Pest control company and my Trucks are my baby's! I have complete trust in Lonnie and his crew.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the confinence you have placed in us. We appreciate your trust. We will always do the best we can for you and your car.
  Cindy 04/07/2011
You are the best! I can always count on you to fix it right the first time, on time, everytime!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the confinence you have placed in us. We appreciate your trust. We will always do the best we can for you and your car.
  Steve 03/31/2011
  Charles 03/10/2011
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-480-6056
near by local auto car shop
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo