We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avant's Automotive Repair Inc
954-480-6056
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
26.319126 -80.104673
http://avantsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg 01/10/2013
This automotive repair facility is professional and honest. I took my car in for service and a brake job. Lonnie called within an hour or so of drop off and said the brakes were fine and needed brake fluid only. He then upon further inspection found that my engine mounts were failing and got my permission to repair them. The pricing was fair and the delivery of the car back to me on Friday before New Year's very timely. I needed the car for the holiday! Greg Paige
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the confinence you have placed in us. We appreciate your trust. We will always do the best we can for you and your car.
  Ralph 12/28/2012
  Savard 12/20/2012
For Oil change only: 1st- they broke my oil dip stick and I have to pay for replacement; 2nd- they filled with 1 liter less of oil that need my car. Do you really think I am a satisfied client?
Shop Comment
Sorry to here you had a problem we always stand behinde our work.
  Larry 12/20/2012
Always excellent service from knowledgeable staff, timely repairs, reasonable prices
Shop Comment
Thank You Larry
  Karen 12/13/2012
Lonnie You and your guys are the best. It gives me great pleasure to get my car done by Avants Automotove because I always feel safe! Thanks Karen
  Lou Ann & Jim 10/26/2012
Your honesty will keep us coming back for years to come!
Shop Comment
Thank you !
  Albert 09/13/2012
  Claudia 08/16/2012
I have come to value Lonies opinion and trust his assessments of my SUV's needs. Staff is always curtious. Have and will continue to recommend to friends. Thanks guys. Claudia Barrington
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the confinence you have placed in us. We appreciate your trust. We will always do the best we can for you and your car.
  T.J 07/26/2012
Great service, honest information and a price lower than the competition.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the confinence you have placed in us. We appreciate your trust. We will always do the best we can for you and your car.
  Henry 07/19/2012
Avant's has always provided great quality service on my cars since I moved to Deerfield Beach. Not once have I been disappointed.
  Ken 07/17/2012
  Troy 06/07/2012
Great shop,completely trustworthy and knowledgable
  Karen 05/10/2012
As always the Best Service anywhere!!
  Paul 04/19/2012
These guys are great. I've taken my car here twice. Twice they were able to figure out and fix problems other places (including dealers) just shrugged at, or worse gave exorbitant estimates for unneeded repairs. Their friendly, nice and clearly know what they are doing. Even though for me they are a bit out of the way, if there is something wrong I can no longer imagine taking my car anywhere else.
  Callie 04/17/2012
  Paros 04/12/2012
EXCellent
  Ralph & Donna 04/12/2012
5
  Donald 04/12/2012
  Jim And Allie 03/16/2012
Lonnie and his team does a great job. They clearly explain what services are necessary and the reasons. The work performed is always excellent quality.
  Sheldon 02/23/2012
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-480-6056
near by local auto car shop
40 NW 2nd Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-0000
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo